a

Christmas Party Nights and Christmas Day at The Arlington Ballroom

Christmas Day Lunch

Christmas at the Arlington Ballroom in Southend.jpg

Take the stress out of Christmas with our decadent Christmas Day lunch! At only £69.95 per person (£34.95 for children under 12), you can relax and enjoy your Christmas meal with your nearest and dearest… without paying Christmas Day prices! Please reserve your place now; we ask for your deposit by the end of October. To book, please call 01702 711 350 or email info@thearlingtonballroom.co.uk.

Timing: midday arrival, 12:30pm service, 3pm close.


Christmas Party Nights

Get Christmas off to a flying start with our stunning Christmas party nights from 30th November - 21st December. 

Relax with a welcome drink, enjoy a decadent 3-course meal then dance to our fabulous DJ's music until 1am (midnight on Sundays).

Get in touch with our Events Team to discuss booking on 01702 711 350 or info@thearlingtonballroom.co.uk. Christmas lunches are also available - just get in touch if you're interested!

Availability

  • Saturday 15th December - FULL

  • Sunday 16th December - availability

  • Monday 17th December - availability

  • Tuesday 18th December - availability

  • Wednesday 19th December - availability

  • Thursday 20th December - limited availability

  • Friday 21st December - limited availability

  • Saturday 22nd December - FULL

  • Sunday 23rd December - FULL

  • Friday 30th November - FULL

  • Saturday 1st December - FULL

  • Thursday 6th December - limited availability

  • Friday 7th December - FULL

  • Saturday 8th December - FULL

  • Sunday 9th December - FULL

  • Tuesday 11th December - FULL

  • Wednesday 12th December - limited availability

  • Thursday 13th December - FULL

  • Friday 14th December - FULL

Menu

Menu selectors will be emailed prior to the event.

Prices & Times

Mid-week Bookings (Mon-Thurs): £34.95 per person
Weekend Bookings: £39.95 per person

Arrival: 7.00pm
Guests Seated: 7.30pm
Food Service: 7.45pm
Carriages: 1.00am

£10 per person deposit* required to secure booking.  Balance due 4 weeks before the event.

*All deposits are non-refundable.