a
Christmas at the Arlington Ballroom in Southend.jpg

Christmas Party Nights at The Arlington Ballroom

Get Christmas off to a flying start with our stunning Christmas party nights from 30th November - 21st December. 

Relax with a welcome drink, enjoy a decadent 3-course meal then dance to our fabulous DJ's music until 1am (midnight on Sundays).

Get in touch with our Events Team to discuss booking on 01702 711 350 or info@thearlingtonballroom.co.uk. Christmas lunches are also available - just get in touch if you're interested!

Availability

  • Wednesday 12th December - availability
  • Thursday 13th December - FULL
  • Friday 14th December - FULL
  • Saturday 15th December - FULL
  • Sunday 16th December - availability
  • Monday 17th December - FULL
  • Tuesday 18th December - availability for exclusive parties (minimum 80 people)
  • Wednesday 19th December - availability for exclusive parties (minimum 80 people)
  • Thursday 20th December - availability
  • Friday 21st December - FULL
  • Saturday 22nd December - FULL
  • Friday 30th November - limited availability
  • Saturday 1st December - FULL
  • Sunday 2nd December - availability for exclusive parties (minimum 80 people)
  • Monday 3rd December - availability for exclusive parties (minimum 80 people)
  • Tuesday 4th December - availability for exclusive parties (minimum 80 people)
  • Wednesday 5th December - availability for exclusive parties (minimum 80 people)
  • Thursday 6th December - availability
  • Friday 7th December - FULL
  • Saturday 8th December - FULL
  • Sunday 9th December - FULL
  • Monday 10th December - availability for exclusive parties (minimum 80 people)
  • Tuesday 11th December - availability for exclusive parties (minimum 80 people)

Menu

Menu selectors will be emailed prior to the event.

Prices & Times

Mid-week Bookings (Mon-Thurs): £34.95 per person
Weekend Bookings: £39.95 per person

Arrival: 7.00pm
Guests Seated: 7.30pm
Food Service: 7.45pm
Carriages: 1.00am

£10 per person deposit* required to secure booking.  Balance due 4 weeks before the event.

*All deposits are non-refundable.